1. Get our daily digest email where we email the latest new topics from our Strictly Health forum to keep up with the latest developments! Click here to subscribe.

Weird development with my MD

Discussion in 'Your Living Room' started by Christian S, Jan 9, 2022.

1. Christian S

Christian S New Member

Oct 1, 2021
    Hi, everyone!

I am new to writing in this forum, yet not new to reading. I am from Germany, 35 years old and I immensely appreciate this site/forum. It has given me, at the very least, a feeling that there are quite the number of people who understand what this disease means, and at best, it has given me hope and ideas what to do. There isn't an actual equivalent on German websites, unfortunately.

Well, here it goes. I have a question about a recent development in my MD. I was diagnosed in November 2020. I spent the last 15 months trying all that I can reasonably do with traditional medicine. Betahistine, Aciclovir, antidepressants, MRTs/CT, bloodwork for lyme disease, herpes, blabla. I have been trying out the JOH regimen for 7 months now. On top of that, I am trying a lot of different approaches as well. The downside is that I probably cannot tell which part of the chosen treatments is working. I know, it shouldn't be that way, but ... desperation.